Mills by Township

This is the list of existing Lancaster County water-powered mills listed by township. The township affiliation is according to the current boundaries. Some of the townships have been renamed and/or realigned since the mills were built.

Brecknock Township

Caernarvon Township

Clay Township

Conestoga Township

Conoy Township

Drumore Township

East Cocalico Township

East Donegal Township

East Drumore Township

East Earl Township

East Hempfield Township

East Lampeter Township

Eden Township

Elizabeth Township

Ephrata Borough

Ephrata Township

Fulton Township

Little Britain Township

Manheim Township